The extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of JSC "Aeroflot" took place on the 14th of September.

The following 4 questions were put on the agenda of the meeting:

- 1. Ending of authorities of the Board of Directors of JSC "Aeroflot", elected during Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on 25th of May 2002, ahead of time.
- 2. Elections of members of the Board of Directors of JSC "Aeroflot".
- 3. Ending of authorities of the Audit Committee of JSC "Aeroflot" ahead of time.
- 4. Elections of members of the Audit Committee of JSC "Aeroflot".

The extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of JSC "Aeroflot" voted against ending of authorities of the Board of Directors of JSC "Aeroflot" ahead of time.

Members of the Board of Directors of JSC "Aeroflot":

- 1. Alexander A. Braverman Secretary of States -First Deputy Minister of Ministry of property relations of the Russian Federation
- 2. German O. Gref Minister of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation
- 3. David L. Davidovitch Managing Director of investment activity of the "Millhouse Capital UK Limited".
- 4. Yuri E. Zaostrovtsev Deputy Director of Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation
- 5. Alexander V. Neradko First Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
- Valery M. Okulov General Director of Joint Stock Company "Aeroflot -Russian Airlines"
- 7. Andrey A. Osipov Chief of Merger Department of the "Millhouse Capital UK Limited"
- 8. Alexey E. Touzhilin Head of Corporate Governance Department of the "Millhouse Capital UK Limited"
- 9. Sergey O. Frank Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC "Aeroflot"
- 10. Vladimir A. Tchernukhin Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation
- 11. Eugene I. Shaposhnikov Assistant of the President of the Russian Federation

The authorities of the Audit Committee of JSC "Aeroflot" were ended ahead of time. The following members of the Audit Committee of the company were elected:

- 1. Irina L. Bogatcheva head of civil aviation property division of the Ministry of Property Relations of the Russian Federation.
- 2. Zinaida N. Dunaykina head of information analytic division of Information support Department of JSC "Aeroflot".
- 3. Zinaida P. Kuzmina senior specialist of control auditing division of the economic and financial control Department of the Ministry of Property of the Russian Federation.
- 4. Alexander V. Melnikov head of economic analysis division of Moscow representation of the "Millhouse Capital UK Limited".
- 5. Marina R. Suhanova head of financial division of Moscow representation of the "Millhouse Capital UK Limited".

© 2003 Aeroflot - Russian Airlines www.aeroflot.ru