print version 

Find company
Home About the ProjectContact usFor the Clients
Enter code or ISIN
alpha / industry search

Issuers' Corner
Press Releases
Annual Reports Library

Financial Statements
SEC & FFMS Filings
Corporate Presentations
GM Materials
Issues Documents
Corporate Governance Materials
Russian Company Guide
Company Profiles
Corporate Calendar
Markets Corner
Consensus Estimates
Media Corner
News Line

Get updates

Home  Issuers' Corner  Press Releases  Uralsvyazinform REGISTER LOG IN

Press Releases > Uralsvyazinform  all about the company

company search
all press releases
all Uralsvyazinform press releases


December 24, 2010

The list of candidates for OJSC “Uralsvyazinform” Board of Directors

Ekaterinburg – December 24, 2010 — Uralsvyazinform (RTS and MICEX: URSI/URSIP, ADR: UVYZY/UVYZYP) — the leading provider of fixed and cellular services of the Ural region informs about the promotion of candidates for the Board of Directors of the Company for election at Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders which will take place on January 21, 2011.

According to the legislation of the Russian Federation and Company Charter procedure of promotion of candidates for the Board of Directors for election at Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders of OJSC “Uralsvyazinform” took place on December 21, 2010.

The right of promotion of nominees in Company’s Board of Directors is granted to the shareholders (shareholder) owning not less than 2% of voting actions of OJSC “Uralsvyazinform”.

Society Board of Directors on December 23, 2010, after check of the arrived demands for observance of positions of the Charter of the Company, the decision on inclusion in the list for voting by elections in Board of Directors at Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders of OJSC “Uralsvyazinform” following candidates are present:


Post at the moment of promotion

Batmanov Mikhail Vladimirovich

Deputy director of department of corporate governance and legal maintenance of OJSC “Svyazinvest”

Boguslavsky Andrey Aleksandrovich

Vice-president GPB (OJSC)

Golubitsky Bogdan Ivanovich

Chief executive — the director of department of economic budget planning OJSC “Svyazinvest”

Dudchenko Vladimir Vladimirovich

Director, Moscow representative office “NSH Advisors, Ink.”

Erofteeva Ekaterina Sergeevna

Chief executive — the director of department of strategy and OJSC “Svyazinvest” development

Koroleva Olga Grigorevna

Chief accountant of OJSC “Svyazinvest”

Kuznezov Sergey Ivanovich

Member of the National register of independent directors at the Russian union of industrialists and businessmen

Lebedev Eduard Vasilevich

Advisor of the General Director of OJSC “Uralsvyazinform”

Leshchenko Michael Aleksandrovich

Deputy to the General Director of OJSC “Svyazinvest”

Lukash Sergey Alekseevich

General Director of OJSC “Uralsvyazinform”

Milyukov Anatoly Anatolevich

Executive vice-president GPB (OJSC)

Provotorov Alexander Yurevich

President of OJSC “Rostelecom”

Punina Ekaterina Aleksandrovna

Deputy chief of department of corporate governance and legal maintenance of OJSC “Svyazinvest”

Rumyantsev Vladimir Aleksandrovich

Head of department of media, TV and high technologies of Department of direct investments GPB (OJSC)

Semenov Vadim Viktorovich

General Director of OJSC “Svyazinvest”

Yurchenko Evgeny Valerevich


According to the Charter of Open Society “Uralsvyazinform” the Society Board of Directors consists of 11 members.




Search by industry

Agriculture, Foresty and Fishing | Chemicals | Engineering | Ferrous Metals | Financial, Insurance & Real Estate | Food & Kindred Products | General Construction | Information Technology | Media & Publishing | Non-Ferrous Metals | Oil & Gas | Pharmaceuticals | Power Industry | Precious Metals and Diamonds | Telecommunications | Transportation | Wholesale & Retail Trade

Search by alpha index


Site Map
Privacy Statement | Disclaimer