print version 

Find company
Home About the ProjectContact usFor the Clients
Enter code or ISIN
alpha / industry search

Issuers' Corner
Press Releases
Annual Reports Library

Financial Statements
SEC & FFMS Filings
Corporate Presentations
GM Materials
Issues Documents
Corporate Governance Materials
Russian Company Guide
Company Profiles
Corporate Calendar
Markets Corner
Consensus Estimates
Media Corner
News Line

Get updates

Home  Issuers' Corner  Press Releases  Dalsvyaz REGISTER LOG IN

Press Releases > Dalsvyaz  all about the company

company search
all press releases
all Dalsvyaz press releases


June 16, 2004

Results of the Annual Meeting of the OJSC FETEC

The Annual Meeting of Shareholders of the Open Joint Stock Company Far East Telecommunications Company has been held today on June 15 in form of joint presence with advance forwarding of voting papers.

432 shareholders and their proxies holding 81 581 421 voting shares making up 85,35% of Company placed voting shares were registered.

The Company shareholders

  • Approved Annual report, Annual Accounting, Loss and Profit Distribution under results of 2003;
  • Approved dividend on 1 ordinary share in amount of 0,4 rubles and dividend on 1 preferred share in amount of 0,73 rubles; 
  • Elected new Board of Directors; 
  • Elected Audit board; 
  • Approved Company Auditor to be PJSC Ernst and Young Vneshaudit; 
  • Amended Articles of Association, Board of Directors’ Provision, Audit Board Provision and Company Board Provision; 
  • Determined rate of allocations for the Board of Directors remuneration.

Persons elected to the Board of Directors are as follows:

  1. Valery V. Degtyarev – Representative of the OJSC Svyazinvest;
  2. Vladimir V. Dudchenko – Head of Analytical Department of Moscow Representative Office of NCH Advisors Inc.;
  3. Igor V. Zabolotny – Company Director General;
  4. Mikhail Y. Kobischanov – Director of Arbat Equity Arbitrage Fund Limited; 
  5. Tatiana N. Novak – Division Head of Corporate Management Department of the OJSC Svyazinvest; 
  6. Maxim S. Plyuschev – Deputy Division Head of Corporate Management Department of the OJSC Svyazinvest; 
  7. Igor N. Repin – Deputy Executive of the Investors Rights Protection Association; 
  8. Yuriy A. Tabunschikov – Director General of the FSUE Radio Frequency Center of the Far Eastern Federal District; 
  9. Evgeny B. Fioletov – Director General of the PJSC Polar Star Investment and Financial Company; 
  10. Nadezhda V. Filippova – Executive and Director of Human Resources Department of the OJSC Svyazinvest;
  11. Evgeny V. Yurchenko – Deputy Director General of the OJSC Svyazinvest.

Evgeny V. Yurchenko was elected Chairman of the first meeting of the Company Board of Directors.




Search by industry

Agriculture, Foresty and Fishing | Chemicals | Engineering | Ferrous Metals | Financial, Insurance & Real Estate | Food & Kindred Products | General Construction | Information Technology | Media & Publishing | Non-Ferrous Metals | Oil & Gas | Pharmaceuticals | Power Industry | Precious Metals and Diamonds | Telecommunications | Transportation | Wholesale & Retail Trade

Search by alpha index


Site Map
Privacy Statement | Disclaimer