print version 

Find company
Home About the ProjectContact usFor the Clients
Enter code or ISIN
 
alpha / industry search

Issuers' Corner
Press Releases
Annual Reports Library

Financial Statements
SEC & FFMS Filings
Corporate Presentations
GM Materials
Issues Documents
Corporate Governance Materials
Russian Company Guide
Company Profiles
Corporate Calendar
Markets Corner
Consensus Estimates
Media Corner
News Line


Get updates



Home  Issuers' Corner  Press Releases  Unified Energy System REGISTER LOG IN

Press Releases > Unified Energy System  all about the company

company search
all press releases
all Unified Energy System press releases

Unified Energy System

January 17, 2008

Conference Call

Results of the Board of Directors meeting

 

The UES Investor Relations are glad to invite you to a conference call with  Chairman of Management Board, RAO "UES of Russia"Anatoly Chubais on the results of the BoD meeting

 

The call willbe held on Friday,January18th

 

 

at  18:00 (Moscow),15:00 (London), 10:00 (New York)

 

Please dial UK access number  +44 (0) 20 7075 6551,  wait for the coordinator and provide

 

The code 222954# to access the call if you are a Russian speaking participant

or

The code 406975# to access the call if you are an English speaking participant

 

 

 

Search by industry

Agriculture, Foresty and Fishing | Chemicals | Engineering | Ferrous Metals | Financial, Insurance & Real Estate | Food & Kindred Products | General Construction | Information Technology | Media & Publishing | Non-Ferrous Metals | Oil & Gas | Pharmaceuticals | Power Industry | Precious Metals and Diamonds | Telecommunications | Transportation | Wholesale & Retail Trade

Search by alpha index

A B C D F G I K L M N O P R S T U V W X Z


Site Map
© RUSTOCKS.com
Privacy Statement | Disclaimer