Home  Issuers' Corner  Press Releases
CLOSE

Press Releases

company search
all press releases
all Mobile TeleSystems press releases

Mobile TeleSystems

November 18, 2019

MTS Investor Day Event details

MOSCOW, Russia MTS (NYSE: MBT, MOEX: MTSS), Russias leading telecommunications operator and digital services provider, will be hosting an Investor Day for investors and analysts in Moscow on the afternoon of Monday November 25, 2019.

A live webcast for remote viewing will be available, beginning at:
Moscow: 14:00
London: 11:00
New York: 06:00

The webcast feed will be provided in two languages:

English:
https://media.mx1-webcast.com/mts/2019/191125_investor_day/login.php?language=en

Russian:
https://media.mx1-webcast.com/mts/2019/191125_investor_day/login.php?language=ru

The presentation materials will be made available on the MTS Investor Relations website at the start of the event, and a replay will be posted after its conclusion.

Members of the investment community are also welcome to attend the event in person. Those interested are requested to register in advance by writing to MTS Investor Relations at ir@mts.ru. The event will conclude by 18:00, followed by a reception.

* * *

For further information, please contact in Moscow:

Investor Relations Department
Mobile TeleSystems PJSC
Tel: +7 495 223 2025
E-mail: ir@mts.ru

 

 

 

Search by industry

Agriculture, Foresty and Fishing | Chemicals | Engineering | Ferrous Metals | Financial, Insurance & Real Estate | Food & Kindred Products | General Construction | Information Technology | Media & Publishing | Non-Ferrous Metals | Oil & Gas | Pharmaceuticals | Power Industry | Precious Metals and Diamonds | Telecommunications | Transportation | Wholesale & Retail Trade

Search by alpha index

A B C D F G I K L M N O P R S T U V W X Z



Site Map
© RUSTOCKS.com
Privacy Statement | Disclaimer